Beauty Wagon

presented by Phyllis Concordia – Avon Independent Sales Representative, Make-Up Artist and Licensed Cosmetologist

Hello Tomorrow! Sunday, November 18, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Phyllis Ida Concordia @ 10:01 pm

phyl-17.jpg

It has been said that “A bad day at Avon is better than a good day at any other company.”  I have to agree with this for the most part.  Being an Avon Representative takes a lot of self-motivation.  You do not have anyone directing you as to what you need to do for the day, and for day-to-day operations of your business.  Even if selling Avon is your “hobby” it is still your business.  This blog is to serve as a reference to my own recruits – I want them to feel supported in their Avon business… but it is also a place – a space – for all Avon Representatives for any and all direct sales representatives.  I want to share what I experience as an Avon Representative.  It’s fun and it freedom… and it is work!  But work can be fun!  In posts to come there will be a variety of experiences, ideas, information.  Welcome to Beauty Wagon!

 

2 Responses to “Hello Tomorrow!”

  1. aninhavaz Says:

    Hi Phyllis,
    Thank you so much to build this blog . I enter here every day this is so helpfull to me, i said before you are blessedddddd
    you are beautifull girl and very smart. Stay doing this forever because a lot rep need your help.
    Thank you again again again…
    My name is Ana, i’m Brasilian, 38 yrs old, 3 kids, ( i don’t speak english very well, but i tried every time).
    I used your ideas all the time, thank you again .

  2. sabzm Says:

    It is almost 1:00 am CST … I am still reading your blog and just got down to the first post. You’re funny, quirky-in-a-good-way and I love the templates you have (I will use them in the weeks ahead) Thank you, again, so much for your tips. For a newbie like me, it’s like a whole new way / path to follow.


Leave a Reply

